SA vs ZIM 2nd t20 Dream11 Team Prediction probable11 Preview- Oct 12 2018

posted by LateshtPrediction  on   October 12, 2018    Today Cricket Dream11 Prediction

SA vs ZIM 2nd t20 Dream11 Team news, SA vs ZIM today probable 11, South Africa vs Zimbabwe dream11 team, SA vs ZIM 2nd t20 Oct 12 2018 Dream11 Prediction, ZIM vs SA Cricket match dream11 prediction, ZIM vs SA dream11 team, SA vs ZIM playing 11, South Africa vs Zimbabwe Oct 12 2018 dream11 team, ZIM vs SA 2nd t20 team news, ZIM vs SA best prediction, SA vs ZIM best prediction, SA vs ZIM dream11 today Match, South Africa vs Zimbabwe, SA vs ZIM who will win Cricket match today, ZIM vs SA 2nd t20 match dream11 team news

Dream11 prediction free tips for SA vs ZIM Cricket match that is going to be played on Oct 12 2018. Dream11 team prediction is based on our team research and the team news we got from our sources. South Africa vs Zimbabwe Oct 12 2018 Fantasy Cricket Dream11 prediction, SA vs ZIM dream11 team, SA vs ZIM dream11 today Cricket match, SA vs ZIM Playing 11 Team News.


Please check Our website again before 2 hours of the dream11 SA vs ZIM cricket deadline Match. Our team tries to best to help dream11 fantasy cricket game Lovers who want to earn from the dream11. Get access to our expert dream11 teams and win daily in fantasy games.

SA vs ZIM match overview

SA IMPORTANT PLAYERS: 

  • Q De Kock
  • F Duplesis
  • R V Der Dussen
  • D Miller
  • L Ngidi
  • T Shamsi
  • J Dala
  • A Phehlukvayo

ZIM IMPORTANT PLAYERS:

  • H Masakdaza
  • Peter Moor
  • C Mpofu
  • B Taylor
  • S Williams
  • K Jarvis
  • B Mavuta

CHOICES OF CAPTAIN AND VICE CAPTAIN:

  • Faf Duplesis
  • Q De Kock
  • L Ngidi
  • R Van Der Dussen
  • A Phehlukvayo
  • B Taylor

 


SA vs ZIM Match Info

Match : SA vs ZIM 2nd t20 Dream11 Team Prediction Oct 12 2018

Date : Oct 12 2018

Time : 20:30

Venue : Senwes Park, Potchefstroom 12th October, Friday, 09:30 PM IST


Key Players

  • Faf Duplesis
  • S Williams
  • L Ngidi

To provide you best 100% safe Dream11 team prediction, we are using our highest paid resources.
Dream11 Tip And Tricks - Play in Small League that have less competitor.


SA vs ZIM Squad

Prediction based on player's last 3 match perfomance. Play in small league if you have any other thought.
Note: Try Different Captain And Vice Captain, go with your instincts. Make 1 or 2 changes to the team with players of your choice. The small changes can give your team the boost to win major contests.

Luck plays an important role in Dream11, So you may not win every day.

SA vs ZIM match dream11 fantasy cricket team prediction

SA vs ZIM 2nd t20 Dream11 Team Prediction probable11 Preview- Oct 12 2018

Team-1


SA vs ZIM 2nd t20 Dream11 Team Prediction probable11 Preview- Oct 12 2018

Team-2


(Disclaimer: In above article the team picked by lateshtprediction is based on various factors and analysis. The writers and editors are not responsible for any decisions taken by readers.
This article's main purpose is to provide a direction to choosing a best Fantasy team for the match mentioned in the article.)


 Tags:  , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,




Leave a Reply

Feel free to contribute!
Comment:
Name*:
Email*: